FULL ALBUM: Miguel – War & Leisure [Album]

FULL ALBUM: Miguel – War & Leisure [Album]

Miguel is here with a new album, War & Leisure, has officially arrived and you can listen to it in full right here. With the artist having been steadily releasing singles from the project up until this point  including the Travis Scott-featuring, Sky Walker the album is mostly a solo affair but the other
collaborations on the album include the likes of Rick Ross, J. Cole and Kali Uchis.


The promotion period has been busy for Miguel, who most recently performed at the Victoria’s Secret fashion show, singing the first single from the album, �Told You So.� In addition to that, he also worked with PLEASURES on a set of merch for the War & Leisure.

War & Leisure [Album] Tracklist

1. Miguel – Criminal Ft. Rick Ross || Download Mp3

2. Miguel – Pineapple Skies || Download Mp3

3. Miguel – Sky Walker Ft. Travis Scott || Download Mp3

4. Miguel – Banana Clip || Download Mp3

5. Miguel – Wolf Ft. QUIѠ || Download Mp3

6. Miguel – Harem || Download Mp3

7. Miguel – Told You So || Download Mp3

8. Miguel – City of Angels || Download Mp3

9. Miguel – Caramelo Duro Ft. Kali Uchis || Download Mp3

10. Miguel – Come Through and Chill Ft. J. Cole &
Salaam Remix 
|| Download Mp3

11. Miguel – Anointed ||  Download Mp3

12. Miguel – Now || Download Mp3