ALBUM: Gasmilla – Underworld (EP) [Download]

ALBUM: Gasmilla – Underworld (EP) [Download]

Underworld (EP) is the studio album by Ghanaian Hiplife artist, Gasmilla. Which was released through FISHERMAN WORLDWIDE on April 12, 2019


Gasmilla features TeePhlow, Fameye, Tulenkey, Ayat, and others on this 4-track Hip Hop masterpiece for your listening pleasure.

Gasmilla Underworld (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Kill’em (Tulenkey, fameye & Questo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Catch U (feat. Teephlow) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Booze in the Cup (feat. Ankwanda, kimani Ayat & Laylow) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Gasmilla Underworld (EP) Below;