Brymo – AAA EP

Brymo – AAA EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo has released a new project album dubbed “AAA EP”, compiled with 5-tracks.


Off his new extended play “AAA EP”, Uber talented singer, Brymo includes tracks like “Johnbull”, “Mary Had an Orgasm”, “Take Me Back to November”, “Golden Eyes” and “The in-Between” on his project.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Brymo’s previously released project called, “Oṣó”, which was released back in March 27, 2018.

Listen and share your thoughts below.

  1. Johnbull – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mary Had an Orgasm – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Take Me Back to November – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Golden Eyes – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. The in-Between – DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Brymo – AAA EP ZIP File [22.5 MB]