DOWNLOAD: Medikal – The Plug (EP)

DOWNLOAD: Medikal – The Plug (EP)

The Plug Ep is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artiste, Medikal. Which was released by Crux Global / MOVES Recordings on July 19, 2019.


“The Plug” Ep houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Nigerian star, Davido, Joey B, Efya, Kofi Mole and Ahtitude. Its compiled with 10-tracks.

Medikal The Plug Album/Ep Tracklist Below;

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Abo Senn || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Drip (feat. Kofi Mole & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kpakposhito || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Father (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Higher (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Spartacus (feat. Ahtitude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Just Like You (feat. Kojo Funds) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dough || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Outro || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Medikal – The Plug Ep Zip File [34.66 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.