FULL ALBUM: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) [Download]

FULL ALBUM: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) [Download]

Jibola Jasper (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Jhybo. Which was released by Lima Sound on May 10, 2019.


The body of work, “Jibola Jasper” EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop and was complied with 7-tracks and features Skales, Mz Kiss, Chinko Ekun and fast-rising rapper, Lil Frosh.

With production credits from Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo and Hiklaz. Mixed & Mastered by Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz.

Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Jibola Jasper (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Shalaye (feat. Mz Kiss) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Small Work, Big Money (feat. Chinko Ekun, Lil Frosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mira Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Body Work (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bread || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. So Fun Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) Zip File [28.3 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.