Rema – Rema (EP)

Rema – Rema (EP)

(EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Rema. Which was released through Mavin Records /Jonzing on March 22, 2019.

Download also:

DJ Spinall ft. Wizkid, Tiwa Savage – Dis Love

DOWNLOAD: Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Album)

[Album] Tweezy – God Level 3

The ‘Rema’ extended play houses four solid track with an outstanding performance from Mavin Records newly signed artiste, Rema.

Cop on iTunes.

Rema – Rema (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Iron Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Why || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dumebi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Corny || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Rema – Rema (EP) Zip File [16.9 MB]