EP: DJ Couza – Social Spheres

EP: DJ Couza – Social Spheres

DJ Couza – Social Spheres Zip EP Download.

Relax and Enjoy this new Extended Play by DJ Couza which was made with his friends at a very relaxing atmosphere. This song appreciates the bond of true friendship and family and is titled “Social Spheres”.


Stream And “Listen Zip Album DJ Couza – Social Spheres

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. DJ Couza – Se Fele Pelo (feat. Fako) Mp3 Download
  2. DJ Couza – Praise Him (feat. Itumeleng) Mp3 Download
  3. DJ Couza – Penzi Langu (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Mp3 Download
  4. DJ Couza – Bekezela (feat. Nomhle) Mp3 Download
  5. DJ Couza – Mi Mujer (feat. P Bowy) Mp3 Download
  6. DJ Couza – Miss Innocent (feat. Skyzer) Mp3 Download
  7. DJ Couza – Release My Cerebos (feat. Skyzer) Mp3 Download